Magnificence

The beauty of creation reflects the beauty of its Creator.

 

My prayer response:

You are magnificent. I am so grateful to know and love You, Creator. So grateful, Jill

 

Biblical touchstones:

  • Let the light of your face shine on us, O God! Psalm 4:6
  • With God are wisdom and strength; God has counsel and understanding.
    God uncovers the deeps out of darkness, and brings deep darkness to light.
    Job 12:13, 22
  • God is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear?
    God is the stronghold of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? Psalm 27:1

 

Invitation to prayer:
What prayers are emerging in your heart, mind, and body?
Pray them now.

 

Photo: Bora Bora, French Polynesia

2 comments

Submit a comment

